Article

WADA: ADA Live!

ADA Live! WADA
Sarah's picture

ADA Live! is a free monthly radio show broadcast nationally on the Internet at: http://adalive.org/ Ask questions and learn about your rights and responsibilities under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Leaders in the field will share their knowledge, experience and successful strategies that increase the participation of persons with disabilities in communities and businesses.

ADA Live! is produced by the Southeast ADA Center, a member of the ADA National Network and a project of the Burton Blatt Institute (BBI) at Syracuse University.
Live Radio Show - WADA ADA Live!

When: First Wednesday of each month.

Time: Each show lasts 30 minutes.

    1:00 p.m. (Eastern) | 12 noon (Central) | 11:00 a.m. (Mountain) |10:00 a.m. (Pacific)

Where:

    Listen to our live show on BlogTalkRadio - ADA Live! 
    View Captioning (Real-Time) for the live radio show.
    Have a question for the guest speaker?
    Online: Submit Episode Questions

 

Archived Recordings

Do you have a question for us?

Tell us how we can help you

Tennessee Disability Coalition

The Coalition is an alliance of organizations and individuals who have joined to promote the full and equal participation of men, women and children with disabilities in all aspects of life. We work together to advocate for public policy that ensures self-determination, independence, empowerment, and inclusion for people with disabilities in areas such as accessibility, education, healthcare, housing, and voting rights.

Contact us

Office Address
Tennessee Disability Coalition
955 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37206

Nashville: (615) 383-9442Toll-free: (888) 643-7811Email: coalition@tndisability.org